Whitwick Parish Council Whitwick Parish Council Contact Us

Parish Council

Meetings & Events Calendar

Property Management & General Purposes Committee Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 4th June 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 4th June 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 18th June 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 18th June 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Property Management & General Purposes Committee Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 2nd July 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 2nd July 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 16th July 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 16th July 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Property Management & General Purposes Committee Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 3rd September 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 3rd September 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Parish Council
Find out more

 

Date

Title

Agenda

Minutes

Thu 10th Dec,

2020

Parish Council Meeting

   

Thu 3rd Dec,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

   

Thu 19th Nov,

2020

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 5th Nov,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

   

Thu 15th Oct,

2020

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 1st Oct,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

   

Thu 17th Sept,

2020

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 3rd Sept,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

   

Thu 16th Jul,

2020

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 2nd Jul,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

   

Thu 18th Jun,

2020

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 4th Jun,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

   

Thu 21st May,

2020

Parish Council Meeting (AGM) CANCELLED  

Thu 14th May,

2020

Annual (Electors) Meeting CANCELLED  

Thu 7th May,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

CANCELLED  

Thu 16th Apr,

2020

Parish Council Meeting CANCELLED  

Thu 2nd Apr,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

CANCELLED  

Thu 19th Mar,

2020

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Tue 10th Mar,

2020

Staffing Committee Download Download

Thu 5th Mar,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

Download Download

Thu 20th Feb,

2020

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 6th Feb,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

Download Download

Thu 16th Jan,

2020

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 9th Jan,

2020

Staffing and Appeals Joint

Committee Meeting

Download Download

Thu 2nd Jan,

2020

Property Management & General

Purposes Meeting

Download Download

 

Contact form











 

 


 

  Parish Manager: Cathy Tibbles, Community Office, 3A Market Place, Whitwick, Leics, LE67 5DT   Back to top

Telephone: 01530 459527, Email: clerk@whitwickpc.org     

 

   

 

Public Liability Insurance

Whitwick Parish Council has public liability insurance cover provided by  Royal & Sun Alliance plc, who may be contacted at:

WPS Insurance Brokers, Spargo House, 10 Budshead Way, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 5FE