Whitwick Parish Council Whitwick Parish Council Contact Us

Parish Council

Meetings & Events Calendar

Property Management & General Purposes Committee Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 5th November 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 5th November 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Property Management & General Purposes Committee Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 3rd December 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 3rd December 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 10th December 2020 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 10th December 2020 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

 
Date Title Agenda Minutes

Thu 12th Dec

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 5th Dec,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 21st Nov,

2019

Parish Council Meeting - 

full file too large to upload - contact office

Download

Download

Thu 7th Nov,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 17th Oct,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 10th Oct, 2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 19th Sep,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Wed 18th Sep,

2019

CANCELLED - to be re-scheduled

Staffing & Appeals Committee Meeting

No meeting No meeting

Thu 5th Sep,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 18th Jul,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 11th Jul,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 20th Jun,

2019

Parish Council Meeting- supp.papers to follow

Download

Download

Download

Download

Fri 7th Jun,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 23rd May,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 23rd May,

2019

Annual (Electors) Meeting  Download Pending

Thu 16th May,

2019

Parish Council Meeting (AGM) Download Download

Thu 18th Apr,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 21st Mar,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 14th Mar,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 21st Feb,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 17th Jan,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 10th Jan,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Wed 9th Jan,

2019

Staffing Committee Download Download

 

Contact form











 

 


 

  Parish Manager: Cathy Tibbles, Community Office, 3A Market Place, Whitwick, Leics, LE67 5DT   Back to top

Telephone: 01530 459527, Email: clerk@whitwickpc.org     

 

   

 

Public Liability Insurance

Whitwick Parish Council has public liability insurance cover provided by  Royal & Sun Alliance plc, who may be contacted at:

WPS Insurance Brokers, Spargo House, 10 Budshead Way, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 5FE