Whitwick Parish Council Whitwick Parish Council Contact Us

Parish Council

Meetings & Events Calendar

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 19th September 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 19th September 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 17th October 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 17th October 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 21st November 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 21st November 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 12th December 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 12th December 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

 
Date Title Agenda Minutes

Thu 12th Dec

2019

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 21st Nov,

2019

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 14th Nov,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

   

Thu 17th Oct,

2019

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 19th Sep,

2019

Parish Council Meeting    

Thu 12th Sep,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

   

Thu 18th Jul,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download  

Thu 11th Jul,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download  

Thu 20th Jun,

2019

Parish Council Meeting- supp.papers to follow

Download

Download

Download

Download

Fri 7th Jun,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 23rd May,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 23rd May,

2019

Annual (Electors) Meeting  Download  

Thu 16th May,

2019

Parish Council Meeting (AGM) Download Download

Thu 18th Apr,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 21st Mar,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 14th Mar,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Thu 21st Feb,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 17th Jan,

2019

Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Thu 10th Jan,

2019

Property Management & General Purposes

Meeting

Download Download

Wed 9th Jan,

2019

Staffing Committee Download Download

 

Contact form











 

 


 

  Parish Manager: Cathy Tibbles, Community Office, 3A Market Place, Whitwick, Leics, LE67 5DT   Back to top

Telephone: 01530 459527, Email: [email protected]     

 

   

 

Public Liability Insurance

Whitwick Parish Council has public liability insurance cover provided by  Royal & Sun Alliance plc, who may be contacted at:

WPS Insurance Brokers, Spargo House, 10 Budshead Way, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 5FE