Whitwick Parish Council Whitwick Parish Council Contact Us

Parish Council

Meetings & Events Calendar

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 20th June 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 20th June 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 18th July 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 18th July 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 19th September 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 19th September 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 17th October 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 17th October 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 21st November 2019 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 21st November 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

 

Download

Date Title Agenda Minutes
Thu 13th Dec, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 15th Nov, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 Property Management & General Purposes Meeting Download Download
Thu 18th Oct, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 20th Sep, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 12th Sep, 2018

Property Management & General Purposes Meeting

Download Download
Thu 19th July, 2018 Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 12th July, 2018 Property Management & General Purposes Meeting Download Download
Thu 28th June, 2018

Parish Council Visioning Meeting

Poster N/A
Thu 21st June, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Wed 13th June, 2018

Parish Council Meeting - Additional

Download Download
Thu 17th May, 2018

Parish Council Meeting (AGM)

Download Download
Fri 11th May, 2018 Property Management & General Purposes Meeting Download Download
Thu 10th May, 2018

Annual (Electors) Meeting

Download Download
Thu 19th Apr, 2018 Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 22nd Mar, 2018 Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 15th Mar, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 8th Mar, 2018 Property Management & General Purposes Meeting Download Download
Thu 15th Feb, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 18th Jan, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 11th Jan, 2018 Property Management & General Purposes Meeting Download
 
Download
Contact form











 

 


 

  Parish Manager: Cathy Tibbles, Community Office, 3A Market Place, Whitwick, Leics, LE67 5DT   Back to top

Telephone: 01530 459527, Email: [email protected]     

 

   

 

Public Liability Insurance

Whitwick Parish Council has public liability insurance cover provided by Zurich Municipal Insurance plc, who may be contacted at:

Zurich House, 2 Gladiator Way, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6GB.