Whitwick Parish Council Whitwick Parish Council Contact Us

Parish Council

Meetings & Events Calendar

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 21st June 2018 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 21st June 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Visioning Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 28th June 2018 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 28th June 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 19th July 2018 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 19th July 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 20th September 2018 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 20th September 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

Parish Council Meeting

Starts: Thursday, 18th October 2018 - 7:00pm
Ends: Thursday, 18th October 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: Whitwick Park Hall
Find out more

 

2017

 

Date Title Agenda Minutes
Thu 21st Dec, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download  
Wed 20th Dec, 2017

Staffing Committee

Download  
Thu 16th Nov, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 9th Nov, 2017

Property Management & General Purposes  Meeting

Download Download
Thu 19th Oct, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Tue 3rd   Oct, 2017

Parish Council Meeting - EXTRA MEETING

Download Download
Thu 21st Sep, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Mon 4th Sep, 2017

Property Management & General Purposes  Meeting

Download Download
Tue 1st Aug, 2017

Property Committee Meeting

Download Download
Thu 27th Jul, 2017

Parish Council Meeting - EXTRA MEETING

Download Download
Thu 20th Jul, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Mon 3rd Jul, 2017

Property Management & General Purposes Meeting

Download Download
Thu 15th Jun, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 18th May, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 11th May, 2017

Annual (Electors) Meeting

Download Download
Thu 20th Apr, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 6th Apr, 2017

Property Management & General Purposes Meeting

Download Download
Thu 16th Mar, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu 16th Feb, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download
Thu, 2nd Feb, 2017

Property Management & General Purposes Working Party Meeting

Download Download

Thu 19th Jan, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Download Download

 

Contact form











 

 


 

  Parish Manager: Cathy Tibbles, Community Office, 3A Market Place, Whitwick, Leics, LE67 5DT   Back to top

Telephone: 01530 459527, Email: [email protected]     

 

   

 

Public Liability Insurance

Whitwick Parish Council has public liability insurance cover provided by Zurich Municipal Insurance plc, who may be contacted at:

Zurich House, 2 Gladiator Way, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6GB.